SECONDARY COUNSELING CENTERS:
Cumberland Valley High School - Counseling and Career Center
Eagle View Middle School - Counseling Center
Mountain View Middle School - Counseling Center

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELORS:
Green Ridge - Dr. Michel Harris - mharris@cvschools.org
Hampden - Ms. Lori Hitchings - lhitchings@cvschools.org
Middlesex - Mrs. Jenna Carlson -jcarlson@cvschools.org
Monroe - Mr. Luke Leopold - lleopold@cvschools.org
Silver Spring - Mrs. Cheryl Peterman - cpeterman@cvschools.org
Shaull - Mrs. Meagan Stoner - mastoner@cvschools.org
Sporting Hill - Ms. Allison Mahon - amahon@cvschools.org
Winding Creek - Mrs. Maddie Bushey - mbushey@cvschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.