Board Members

Mr. GossertMichael Gossert
President



 


690 Crooked Stick Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: mgossert@cvschools.org
(717) 975-9742
Term Ends: 2017

Mr. GossertThomas Griffie
Member/Assistant Board Secretary


 


79 State Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: tgriffie@cvschools.org
(717) 766-9222
Term Ends: 2017

Mrs. GleimBarbara Gleim
Member


 


450 Sherwood Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015

Email: bgleim@cvschools.org
(717) 243-5598
Term Ends: 2017

Mrs. NestorMichelle Nestor
Member


 


1014 Baythorne Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: mnestor@cvschools.org
(717) 215-7262
Term Ends: 2019

Mr.WalkerRobert M. Walker
Member


 


23 Irongate Ct.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: rwalker@cvschools.org
(717) 796-2167
Term Ends: 2019



Mrs. DunnHeather Dunn
Vice President


 


1295 Kuhn Road
Boiling Springs, PA 17007

Email: hdunn@cvschools.org
(717) 386-1904
Term Ends: 2019

Mrs. GeistwhiteBarbara Geistwhite
Member


 


18 Circle Dr.
Carlisle, PA 17015

Email: bgeistwhite@cvschools.org
(717) 245-2792
Term Ends: 2019

Mrs. LongPamela Long
Member


 


21 Keystone Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: plong@cvschools.org
(717) 691-8680
Term Ends: 2019

Mr. ShaffnerBud R. Shaffner

Member


 


9 Jamestown Square
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: BShaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 732-6121
Term Ends: 2017

Michael D. Dieffenbach
Non-Member, Recording Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.