Board Members

Mr. GossertMichael Gossert
President



 


690 Crooked Stick Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: mgossert@cvschools.org
(717) 975-9742
Term Ends: 2017

Mrs. LongPamela Long 
Secretary


 


21 Keystone Drive 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 

Email: plong@cvschools.org 
(717) 691-8680 
Term Ends: 2019
Mrs. GeistwhiteBarbara Geistwhite 
Member 


 


18 Circle Dr. 
Carlisle, PA 17015 

Email: bgeistwhite@cvschools.org 
(717) 245-2792 
Term Ends: 2019
Greg Rausch
Member 

Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
Term Ends:
Mr.WalkerRobert M. Walker
Member


 


23 Irongate Ct.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: rwalker@cvschools.org
(717) 796-2167
Term Ends: 2019



Mrs. DunnHeather Dunn
Vice President


 


1295 Kuhn Road
Boiling Springs, PA 17007

Email: hdunn@cvschools.org
(717) 386-1904
Term Ends: 2019


Brian Drapp
Member

Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
Term Ends:

Mrs. NestorMichelle Nestor 
Member 


 


1014 Baythorne Drive 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 

Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2019

Mr. ShaffnerBud R. Shaffner

Member


 


9 Jamestown Square
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Email: BShaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 732-6121
Term Ends: 2017

Michael D. Dieffenbach
Non-Member, Recording Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.