Board Members

Heather Dunn






Heather Dunn, 
President
Email: hdunn@cvschools.org 
(717) 386-1904 
Term Ends: 2019
Monroe/Middlesex Townships 

Greg Rausch







Greg Rausch, 
Secretary 
Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
(717) 763-7719
Term Ends: 2021
Monroe/Middlesex Townships

Michael Gossert






Michael Gossert

Email: mgossert@cvschools.org
(717) 975-9742
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township

Bud Shaffner






Bud R. Shaffner

Email: bshaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 215-0696
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township

Steve Winnie







Steve Winnie
Email: swinnie@cvschools.org
Phone: 717-609-5039
Term Ends: 2019
Silver Spring Township



Brian Drapp






Brian Drapp, 
Vice President 
Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
(717) 620-8891
Term Ends: 2021
Silver Spring Township

Barbara Geistwhite






Barbara Geistwhite
Email: 
bgeistwhite@cvschools.org 
(717) 245-2792
Term Ends: 2019
Monroe/Middlesex Townships


Mrs. Nestor






Michelle Nestor
 
Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2019
Hampden Township

Robert Walker






Robert M. Walker

Email: rwalker@cvschools.org
(717) 796-2167
Term Ends: 2019
Silver Spring Township

Michael D. Dieffenbach
Non-Member, Recording Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.