Board & Committee Meeting Dates

January 2022 - June 2022
Cumberland Valley School District – School Board and Committee Meetings


Schedule subject to change.  Please check BoardDocs under the School Board tab on the District website (www.cvschools.org) for possible schedule or location changes.


School District Regular Board Meetings

Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022

Athletic Committee (8:00 a.m.)

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Curriculum & Education (1:00 p.m.)

Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022

Facilities Committee Meeting Dates (5:00 p.m.)

Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022

Finance Committee Meeting Dates (5:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Tuesday, April 19 , 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022

Policy Committee (8:00 a.m.)

Friday, January 21, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.