Concert Schedule

Old Music

The Cumberland Valley Music Department is very proud of its talented student musicians at every developmental level of musicianship skills. We cordially invite you to attend our many concerts for enjoyable evenings of musical entertainment.

Remaining concert dates for the 2019/2020 school year are listed below.

All concerts will begin at 7:00 PM, unless noted. 

DATE  DAY  EVENT SCHOOL TIME
3/12/20 Thursday MV Musical MV 7:00 PM
3/13/20 Friday MV Musical MV 7:00 PM
3/14/20 Saturday MV Musical MV 2:00 PM
3/27/20 Friday EV Musical EV 7:00 PM
3/28/20 Saturday EV Musical EV 7:00 PM
3/29/20 Sunday EV Musical EV 2:00 PM
4/1/20 Wednesday HS Musical HS 7:00 PM
4/2/20 Thursday HS Musical HS 7:00 PM
4/3/20 Friday HS Musical HS 7:00 PM
4/4/20 Saturday HS Musical HS 7:00 PM
4/5/20 Sunday HS Musical HS 2:00 PM
4/20/20 Monday CV Jazz Night MV 6:00 PM
4/30/20 Thursday MV Choir Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/5/20 Tuesday GR Chorus Concert EV 7:00 PM
5/6/20 Wednesday HS Orchestra HS 7:00 PM
5/7/20 Thursday EV Choir Concert EV 7:00 PM
5/7/20 Thursday MV Band Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/11/20 Monday EV Orchestra Concert EV 7:00 PM
5/12/20 Tuesday HA Chorus Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/12/20 Tuesday MI Chorus Concert MI 7:00 PM
5/12/20 Tuesday SH Chorus Concert SH 7:00 PM
5/13/20 Wednesday HS Choir Concert HS 7:00 PM
5/14/20 Thursday EV Band Concert EV 7:00 PM
5/14/20 Thursday MV Orchestra Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/19/20 Tuesday HS Band Concert HS 7:00 PM
5/20/20 Wednesday MO Chorus Concert EV 7:00 PM
5/20/20 Wednesday WC Chorus Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/28/20 Thursday SpH Chorus Concert MV 7:00 PM
5/28/20 Thursday SS Chorus Concert SS 7:00 PM
5/29/20 Friday Elementary Band/Orchestra Concert HS 7:00 PM

ELEM=Elementary 
GR=Green Ridge  
HA=Hampden  
MI=Middlesex   
MO=Monroe  
SH=Shaull   
SpH=Sporting Hill  
SS=Silver Spring  
WC=Winding Creek
MS=Middle School
GH=Good Hope
EV=Eagle View
HS=High School
PAC=High School Performing Arts Center



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.