Good Hope Middle School

Welcome to the homepage of the
Cumberland Valley School District
** GOOD HOPE **
Mathematics Department

math logo 

Supervisor: Stacey Knerr
E-Mail: sknerr@cvschools.org

 Thank you for visiting!

GOOD HOPE STAFF (LISTED ALPHABETICALLY)

Mr. Brian Barrick

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

   

bbarrick@cvschools.org

 

 

6th Grade Math

Mr. Jessie Elicker

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

jelicker@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Algebra 2

Mrs. Jennifer Lamason

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

jlamason@cvschools.org

6th grade math, Intro to Algebra 1, Geometry

Mrs. Stephanie Perretta

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

sperretta@cvschools.org

Algebra 1A, Algebra 1


Mrs. Natalie Roth

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

nroth@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1

Mr. Kurt Waldner

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

kwaldner@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1

Mrs. Jennifer Zelechiwsky

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

JZelechiwsky@cvschools.org

Intro to Algebra, Algebra 1


To view the middle school math course sequence, click here.


 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.