Eagle View Middle School

Mathematics

Welcome to the homepage of the
Cumberland Valley School District
** EAGLE VIEW **
Mathematics Department

math logo

Supervisor: Stacey Knerr
E-Mail: sknerr@cvschools.org

 Thank you for visiting!

EAGLE VIEW STAFF (LISTED ALPHABETICALLY)


Mr. Jason Knisely

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

jknisely@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2

Mr. John Lindholm

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

jlindholm@cvschools.org

Intro to Algebra, Algebra 1A, Algebra 1

Mrs. Cindy Murray

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

cmurray@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1

Ms. Kristin Sassaman

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

ksassaman@cvschools.org

6th Grade Math, Pre-Algebra

Dr. Timothy Seiber

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

tseiber@cvschools.org

Intro to Algebra, Algebra 1A, Algebra 1

Mrs. Faith Shapiro

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

fshapiro@cvschools.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1

Mr. Gregg Williams

TEACHER'S E-MAIL

TEACHER'S WEBSITE

SUBJECTS TAUGHT

 

gwilliams@cvschools.org

6th Grade Math


To view the middle school math course sequence, click here.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.